Awesome Blogger Award

I’m so much pleased to announce that I have received another award Awsome Blogger Award nominated by Binte Irfan, I’m so much grateful and humbled for this award… binteirfan.wordpress.com She is just an amazing writer, she writes on various topics, she writes about life, memories, spirituality her wonderful and meaningful thoughts really touches the heart so, do visit her blog Thank you all

Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Tag the post with #awesomebloggeraward.
Answer the questions you were asked.
Nominate at least 5 bloggers and inform them of their nomination.
Give them 10 new questions

Binte Ifan’s Questions

  • What’s the best way to relax after a stressful day?
  • Always to do painting and writing
  • Do you consider hardships and
  • trials from Almighty as a punishment or a blessing? And why?
  • It’s definitely a blessing because, Almighty always select their favorite people to test, it gives the strength to face difficulties in the life
  • Do you have any regrets in your life? And anything you’d want to change if you go back in time? What would it be?
  • No, I have no regrets for anything and I don’t want to change any situation, I’m always thankful to Almighty Alhamdulillah
  • What is the first thing people notice about you?
  • People mostly notice that I’m such a reserved person
  • Do you forgive and forget or take revenge from those who’ve harmed you? What do you think which is better?
  • I always forgive because, forgiveness is a best revenge and more than that it’s a lesson for specific person
  • Any single advise you think anyone would have given you when you were young?
  • No, I think no advice as such
  • Would you leave writing for a hundred million dollars?
  • No, Never, Not at all
  • What is your favourite food to cook?
  • I love to cook every food
  • What is your favourite quote?
  • I take my brush and, I paint you every time… I’m the artist of some unique moments
  • (©️Aarzu_words)
  • What have you tried lately that is new and exciting?
  • My latest oil painting artwork the Icon of khana Kabah and Roza Rasool (p.b.u.h)

My Questions

  • Favorite place to visit?
  • Describe life in three words?
  • Describe love in three words?
  • Choose one Loyalty, Sampathy, Superiority or Equality and why?
  • If someone is showing ego then what will you do?
  • Few words for art? Because, art is my passion so, I always excited to know about that
  • Do you have any dream destination in the life?
  • Favourite quote?
  • Favourite flower? Also tell the characteristics?
  • Favorite color? Also tell the characteristics?

My Nominees

I would like to nominate every one of my fellow blogger who read this blog.. They all are amazing and well deserved so, I’m looking forward to your answers guys… Stay blessed

Aarzu ❣️

52 Replies to “Awesome Blogger Award”

    1. Thank you so much for this wonderful introduction 💖 You beautifully described every question, specifically Question no. 4 very well said dear Maa Shaa Allah 🤗 and then beautiful statement about art… 🎨
      you really caught my heart💞 💞💞
      🌹❣️🌹

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Thank you so much for this wonderful introduction 💖 You beautifully described every question, specifically Question no. 4 very well said dear Maa Shaa Allah 🤗 and then beautiful statement about art… 🎨 you really caught my heart 💞💞💞🌹❣️🌹

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Many thanks for your appreciation ❣️
      You’re most welcome in the nominees as well. I will be happy to know your thoughts and answers… 🎊🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you so very much for your appreciation and prayers 💞 so nice of you, stay blessed and happy… Ameen 💕 💕
      I nominate you too dear for this award. I will be happy to know your wonderful thoughts and answers as well
      So, congratulations to you too 🎊 🥳

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment